Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators
Date/ TimeMatchCompetitionChannelsContributors

How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Rob Daly43
Will Downing40
Vito De Palma37
Taavi Pailk36
Germán Sosa34
Ricardo Sales33
Dave Farrar32
Steve Wilson30
Christian Elguea29
Daniel Barba29
José Hernández29
Jim Proudfoot29
David Prutton29
Nigel Adderley28
Kevin Keatings27
Gary Taphouse27
Dannar Leitmaa27
Raúl Guzmán26
Adam Summerton26
Dan Roebuck26
Arsenal News - Chelsea News - Everton News - Liverpool FC News - Man City News - Manchester United News - Newcastle News - Spurs News - West Ham News - Celtic News - Rangers News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2019 named contributors. Site ©2019 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com